Buck Hollow Sporting Goods - click or touch to visit their website Midwest Habitat Company

Got any ideas im puzzled

JW4620

I am new to the sight and am from the Sigourney area in SE IA and i have been hunting as long as I can remember. Well onto my question I have been fortunate enough to bag some pretty decent deer in the past either shotgun or bow but this year is thrown a twist in it for me so here is my question. I have spent pretty much every morning before work in my stand and every afternoon i can, and countless hours on the weekends and i just cant win i am seeing loads of deer from does to several 120 and 130 inch deer but just cant seen to talk the big boys to comin out to play. I know they are there i got 2 hogs on cam and have seen them to. There is still some corn standing but my buddy called me today and said they were started and he thought it would be out tommorow maybe. So do you guys think the corn is my enemy i have tried everything i can think of from scent bombs to every call i own and still the little ones come a runnin but still no sign of the other 2. The most depressing part is i know i am the only one on there i have the only key besides the owner so last weekend some of his family went pheasant hunting there big deer hunters but live a ways away and the kicked up brutus as i call him lol and my buddy said the couldnt stop talking about him and wanted to deer hunt lol he told them no i am the only one hunting it and they precceded to tell him it was the biggest rack they ever seen on the hoof. so at least i know he is still alive and well. anybody got any ideas how to bring him in or do u think just the corn coming out will be a big part of it. any ideas would be greatly appreciated.

thanks for your time