Buck Hollow Sporting Goods - click or touch to visit their website Midwest Habitat Company

New Here

H

huntress

Hello!
wavey.gif
I'm new here and although I'm from New York state,I thought this sight was awesome. I'm also a member of the Realtree.com forums and known as turkeygirl/turkeygirl2:) Well a little bit about myself... I've been hunting for almost 5 years now.I hunt turkeys,whitetails,and small game.I also just started bow hunting deer 2 years ago and have gotten a deer with bow each year!:)It took my dad about 3 years till he got his first bow deer,lol:p I'm also a college freshman,majoring in athletic training,and I love to play basketball and horseback ride(I have a horse). Oh,I also love to shed hunt,in fact I'm going out this weekend in hopes of finding a shed or two or three and maybe some squirrels:) If I'm not studying,I'm hunting
grin.gif
Well thats all I can think of.You'll be sure to see me around alot!

Welcome aboard turkeygirl! I also am a member of the realtree forum but this one is #1 for me by a long shot.

Welcome to the site. This is a great place to learn as long as you can wade through all the BS that sometimes gets thrown around!! Freshman in college...jeesh...hopefully you do better than I did...too many days skipping classes to duck/turkey/deer/coyote hunt kind've hurt my first few years.

Welcome. It is nice to see new members posting here. Hopefully you will notice here that there is a general refrain from the bickering that goes on at other forums. Good Luck shed hunting there is a buch of fellas on the shed hunting forum that really know their stuff. Hope to see a pic of that big gobbler you get this year.
grin.gif

Welcome, there are a lot of helpful people on this site with lots of experience. I look forward to seeing your comments along with the rest on the future threads.

IaCraig