Buck Hollow Sporting Goods - click or touch to visit their website Midwest Habitat Company

CuddeLink Cell cam system

f5fe18874f2a21daf4697938b373a494.jpg

Here’s a sample pic

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I've read that the new dual cell are Verizon 4g lte so I have us cellular how does that whole deal work? do you download a app on your phone or what I would have baught one already but fear of i'm not technical enough for these things

Other guys uaing them find a good outlet for antennaes? Like to get some spares

Sent from my SM-N960U using Tapatalk

I've read that the new dual cell are Verizon 4g lte so I have us cellular how does that whole deal work? do you download a app on your phone or what I would have baught one already but fear of i'm not technical enough for these things

Doesn’t matter who your carrier is. You buy plan through Cuddeback and it will text and or email pics to you.

They really work set one of my farms this weekend 12 cameras all to one dual cell or something. You can switch the frequency of pics, I do one hour. Have one farm with 12 one with 10 and my home unit with 8 that I can check from the house. The battery life is variable with terrain but last November after leaf drop moved one over a mile but still sort of line of sight and it connected and brought in any beyond it. If you are not going to check for months get the solar charger . Good to know BuckHollow has them. Very tempted to take half a dozen to AZ for Elk this Sept. but they would be stolen for sure.