Buck Hollow Sporting Goods - click or touch to visit their website Midwest Habitat Company

Double Bull Blinds

Bakes

I picked up a Double Bull BS51Z yesterday at Cabela's. I was wondering what you guys use to sit on or do you just sit on your knees? I see DB sells a seat on thier web page do any of you own one and how do you like it?
I couldn't find Onecam's post about leaves for the outside how did you guys like them last fall? And what about getting it scent free do you just set it up a few weeks in advance spray it with Ghost and leave it outside?
Do animals bother it if you leave it at your hunting spot overnight?

Thanks for your help I am new to this blind stuff as you can tell.
Nonres

I use one of those loungers from Wal-Mart. You know, the folding chairs. They are easy to pack, silent to sit in, comfortable for those long days in a blind and sits high enough to allow for good viewing.

1. Great purchase
2. Buy the chair(s) well worth the money and fit in the bag. I had a .25 inch tear in my first one that I just wanted fixed and sent it in and had a new one the same week.
3. I sprayed mine with Ghost...used two bottles but it works.
4. sneaky leaves are OneCam ans Vmans area.
5. animals don't bother it. I have left mine out for an entire season with no problems...
6. Buy the chair it is worth it.
7. Buy the chair it is worth it.
8. Shoot a great big buck out of it!
grin.gif

Now that I think of it though you are a pretty big cat (from what I have read) so you may want to ask someone of the taller category. It fits my 6 ft frame fine.

I'm with Limb- Buy the chair-it's worth it. I have two, one for me and one for my boys. I set up mine about a month before opening day and leave it up through out the season. I would suggest staking it down, and using the ties to tie it to a branch or fencepost. I set mine up in a corner along a barb wire fence, and a couple of days later when I went to check on it, it had blown into the fence
mad.gif