Buck Hollow Sporting Goods - click or touch to visit their website Midwest Habitat Company

Iowa Harvest Reports III

G

iowawhitetail.com's good friend IADroptine and his 11/1/00 Buck!

iadrptine.jpg

[This message has been edited by iowawhitetail (edited 11-05-2000).]

This was also sent in over the weekend, what a great story!

Mark Mincks words...

I have been hunting whitetails for many years and this year I got my wife (Nancy) interested in bow hunting. She has never deer hunted with any type of weapon before. This last summer I started practicing with her and she picked it up very guickly and it was no time I could see she was ready for the challenge.