Buck Hollow Sporting Goods - click or touch to visit their website Midwest Habitat Company

bfoutdoors

bfoutdoors

Hello I just wanted to take the time to introduce myself My name is Dave and I am a longtime member and a dreamer of being a Iowa resident. Family keeps me here in Pittsburgh but I got to say I sure do enjoy my time out in Iowa. I have been bowhunting Iowa for about 10 yrs now But only when I draw a tag and this was a yr with one. I ran some cams during October out there and got some pretty nice deer on cams. I will try and figure out how to post some and I also promise to hang around and help if anyone needs Homebrew Trail cam help. Something about building your own that gives a special satisfaction I dont want to press you into my stuff Snapshot Sniper, Yeti and Whitetail supply all seem to get great feedback on their customer service. Ive dealt with all of them and have never been disappointed and I can say I try hard to do the same. Anyhow I had a great hunt In Iowa this yr and I will be happy to share some pics if I can figure how to post them here? Ive made lots of good folks in Iowa and hope I get to make a few more here Thanks

hoofline.gif

Welcome to IW Dave. /forum/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smile.gif

<span style="color: #000099">Would you like more information about becoming an iowawhitetail PMA or Life Member? &gt;&gt;&gt;&gt;&gt; </span>Details Here!<span style="color: #000099">&lt;&lt;&lt;&lt;&lt;</span>

hoofline.gif

Welcome Dave. For those who don't know, Dave is very well versed in opening cams for wiring, conversion to IR, etc etc.

He helped me out quite a bit with my s600 cams after I nearly destroyed one and got a good jolt of electricity.

Welcome again Dave