Buck Hollow Sporting Goods - click or touch to visit their website Midwest Habitat Company

Confessions of a Whitetail Junky

Ghost

Life Member
Anyone one else just have to get their fix????

I make my living doing computer design so access to this site may be too easy for my own good. I come to work and fire up the coffee and Iowawhitetail.com. I couldn't gain access last saturday morning and it was like someone with a bad smoking habit who ran out of smokes.

Sounds funny but I bet I'm not in this boat alone.

Good Luck Shed Hunting and Scouting!!!
grin.gif

Ghost Walker

Ghostwalker

I hear ya, I get up and start my car to let it warm up, then come back up and check out the site quick. I spend almost my entire day logging into our sampling network here at the lab and I ALWAYS have iowawhitetail cued up in the background. Once summer gets here with the sampling season I'll only get to check it once or twice a day. That will suck.

Great site, I love it.

Without a doubt this site is addictive! When the site was down this past weekend I was going around here like a wounded bull in a china cabinet. Buckhusker finally rescued me and we went to the woods for awhile. That helped. Now that I'm among the unemployed for awhile I'll probably be on here WAY too much. Jay
wavey.gif

I only know how to get on iowawhitail and ebay!maybe a little more,but not much.
Somehow I luck out and found this site.

I check this web cite so often, I think my wife believes I'm having an affair
smokin.gif
No doubt about it, hunting or anything to do with hunting, is an addiction.