Buck Hollow Sporting Goods - click or touch to visit their website Midwest Habitat Company

Good or Bad? You decide

Thought that if this was appropriate some people could print and leave at the upcoming Whitetail Classic? Just a rough draft, but somone could run with the concept. Maybe for reasons I am not aware of this would not be a good idea?? So I will leave it up to the site to decide.....:rolleyes:

picture.php

The only entity to take a negative commercial campaign against the Land and Water Legacy. I've had my fill of FB also.

As a farmer, I was briefly a FB member.

I have since dropped my membership, due to their "kill all deer" stance and lobbying effort.

Well, in a state where farming puts food on the table and deer hunting is considered a recreational activity, it will fall on deaf ears.

no sir deer hunting is life here.. most farmers i know are pretty good about it. most of the time its some old crab ass penny pincher who thinks all deer eat are hes crops

Well, in a state where farming puts food on the table and deer hunting is considered a recreational activity, it will fall on deaf ears.

Well I guess we have our naysayers. No offense Jdubs.

Since we have them then yes it may work.

At least it is a start and someone is trying something much like IWF.
Better use of time than sitting on a website typing and bitc@ing about how
things need to change.

Can't change anything sitting on a couch. Might turn just enough heads to make them back off.

Great job. Thanks for your effort :way:

I think it's great!

Your "urgent" could be a little bit bigger, to grab more attention. Also, I think it would be awesome if there were some kind of contact info on it, maybe to a site where they could get more info, etc.

Personally, I'd like to see about 4 different versions of this, all with different random facts on why hunters shouldn't support FB.