Buck Hollow Sporting Goods - click or touch to visit their website Midwest Habitat Company

Ozonics????

gansomn

Guys have any of you used one of these? I have picked up some new farms to hunt. I have put out some trail cams to start watching things but thought something like this would help me out if the deer are not moving where I think. I know these are expensive thats why im asking dont really want to drop the dime on a product thats seems to good to be true. Any input would be helpful.

Ya, be sure to read Skip's thoughts. His perspective comes with Nothing to loose, nothing to gain - just pure insight from one helluva bowhunter!

:way:

I personally think that it would be something that would work to remove odors from clothing and gear if used in a confined space but I do not think it's possible to generate enough ozone to eliminate your scent in a deer stand.

They absolutely work! I've been using them for 3 years. Used them an entire season before agreeing to promote them. They are pretty amazing.

They have a money back garantee, so you really have nothing to loose.

Thanks Todd. I have not gotten a solid answer from anyone about when you could get your money back. I asked if I only hunted a hand full of times in the season could I really hunt the intire season with this product. I had left a message and have not heard anything yet. If you know a little more about this I would like to hear from you.

Free? Nothing is free I can assure you! If Sligh1 is the guy who came up to me at the Iowa Deer Classic this year, he apologized for saying it didn't work because he WASN'T using it properly! Once he took my advise, he said it worked flawlessly!!!!!

Come on whoever you are - come out and tell the truth!!!!! I forget the dudes name that talked with me at the show. You around??? Now's the time to tell the truth.

WKP - Todd said: